فولفو S60

تعتبر سيارة فولفو S60 مثالية لأولئك الذين ينشدون الراحة والأناقة بالإضافة إلى متعة القيادة. هذه السيارة مثالية للعائلات ولرجال الاعمال، حيث تقدم تلبي مجموعة واسعة من احتياجات القيادة بالإضافة إلى أناقتها الملفتة على الطريق، وتجهيزاتها التي تلائم متطلباتكم الشخصية.

​التصميم  ​



تعتبر سيارة فولفو S60 واحدة من السيارات الرياضية في مجموعتها، ويتميز إصدار تصميم R بعجلات إكسيون الألومنيوم، مع فتحات العادم المزدوجة مقاس 90 ميلمتر لإعطائها حضورًا قويًا ومميزًا في الطريق. أما في إصدار بولستار ستجدون أغطية المرايا الخارجية الأنيقة بلونها الأسود اللماع، مع شبكها الأمامي الأسود اللماع مع شعار بولستار المميز.

​أما في إصدار بولستار ستجدون أغطية المرايا الخارجية الأنيقة بلونها الأسود اللماع، مع شبكها الأمامي الأسود اللماع مع شعار بولستار المميز.​  

​الميزات التكنولوجية​



​تتميز S60 بشاشة العرض الرقمية المتكيفة وشاشة SENSUS للمعلومات كميزات رئيسية، حيث يمكنكم من خلال ذلك اختيار وضعية القيادة والتحكم بنظم السلامة للقيادة. 

كما توفر شاشة SENSUS الحصول على نظام الملاحة، وكاميرا المساعدة على ركن السيارة، ونظام DVD. أما مفاتيح التحكم المثبتة في الكونسول الوسطي وعلى المقود فتوفر لكم ميزة استخدام جميع الميزات التكنولوجية خلال القيادة بكل سهولة وراحة مع التركيز في نفس الوقت على الطريق خلال القيادة.

​الأداء​



​يمكنكم الاختيار بين مجموعة من محركات الوقود للأداء المتميز. اختاروا بين محرك T5 بقوة 245 حصانًا وعزم 350 نيوتن- متر مع ناقل حركة إلكتروني 8 سرعات، أو من الإصدار المحدود S60 بولستار ذو الدفع الرباعي الدائم بقوة 350 حصانًا وعزم 500 نيوتن لقيادة ممتعة كل يوم. 


​السلامة والأمان​



تتميز مقصورة الركاب المعززة بميزة امتصاص الطاقة في الهيكل الأمامي الأمر الذي يعني حماية جميع الركاب عند حدوث تصادم. كذلك تساعد وسائد الهواء الأمامية على حماية السائق والراكب الأمامي من الإصابات عند حدوث ذلك. ومن نواحي السلامة كذلك أنظمة فولفو للإنذار الموصلة إلى الأبواب، وغطاء المحرك، وصندوق الأمتعة وتشغيل المحرك، للكشف عن أي حركة داخل وخارج السيارة للحماية من السرقة.

أما مزايا عناصر السلامة النشطة من إعدادات مركز إنتيليسيف فولفو فتتضمن نظام سيتي سيفتي ونظام حماية السائق، حيث يعمل نظام سيتي سيفتي عند سرعة 50 كم بالساعة لتشغيل المكابح عند الحاجة لها، وعند استشعار احتمال حدوث تصادم تعمل المكابح بشكل أوتوماتيكي وتساعدكم على تجنب الحوادث والإصابات. أما مجموعة دعم السائق فتتضمن نظام التنبيه عند الخروج عن المسار على الطرقات السريعة، ونظام تثبيت السرعة المتكيف ونظام المساعدة على ركن السيارة.

تفضلوا بالاتصال بالمشروعات التجارية للتعرف على ميزات فولفو S60 ومجموعة خيارات التمويل المتاحة، فصالات عرضنا في خدمتكم في كل من أبوظبي، ودبي فستيفال سيتي، كما يمكنكم الاتصال بأقرب صالة عرض أو إرسال نموذج الاستفسار المتاح عبر الإنترنت.


المواصفات

Volvo S60

The Volvo S60 is ideal for those who want comfort and elegance alongside a great driving experience. Perfect for families as well as business users, it can cater for a wide range of driving needs and boasts an impressive, assertive presence on the road. A variety of trim levels give you the chance to find the perfect S60 to match your own personality.

Design



The Volvo S60 is one of the sportiest vehicles in the manufacturer’s range. The R-Design edition features Ixion aluminium wheels that sit alongside the double 90mm tailpipes for a powerful road presence. 

The Polestar edition you will find door mirror housings in a sleek shiny black, as well as the high gloss black grille that features the unique Polestar logo.

Technology



Technology in the S60 has the Adaptive Digital Display and SENSUS screen as the main points of focus. Through the Adaptive Digital Display you can select the driving mode as well as access the driver safety systems. 

The SENSUS screen provides access to the navigation system, park assist camera and DVD compatible TV. Located on the center console and controlled through the steering wheel, it gives you the freedom to use all of the technology without taking your focus away from the road.

Performance



Take your pick from a selection of petrol engines when it comes to powering the S60.

Choose from the highly efficient T5 delivering 245hp and 350Nm of torque via an 8-speed Geartronic transmission or the limited edition S60 Polestar with AWD offering 350hp and 500Nm of torque for the ultimate in everyday driveability.

Safety



A reinforced passenger compartment and energy-absorbing frontal structure means that if you are involved in a collision all occupants will be well protected. Driver and front passenger airbags also help to lower the chance of serious injury. In terms of security the Volvo alarm system is connected to the doors, hood, boot and ignition to detect any movement inside or outside the car and deter thieves.

Active safety features from Volvo center around the IntelliSafe set-up that includes the City Safety system and Driver Support Package. City Safety operates at speeds up to 50km/h by readying the brakes so they can react quicker when you apply them. If it senses that a collision is about to occur it will automatically apply the brakes, helping you to avoid accidents and injury. The Driver Support Package features a Lane Departure Warning system for highway driving, Adaptive Cruise Control and Park Assist.

Contact Trading Enterprises today to find out more about the Volvo S60 and the range of finance options that are available. We are based in Abu Dhabi and Dubai Festival City. You can call your nearest location or make an enquiry if you have any questions.

Specifications



S60 R-Design

S60 Polestar