جيب رينيجيد

سيارة جيب رينيجيد الجديدة هي السيارة الوحيدة التي تحتاجونها للانطلاق واستكشاف أي مكان من حولكم تقريبًا ، فهي سيارة صغيرة تتيح لكم القيادة على أصعب الطرقات وعورة بكل سهولة، ومع صغرها فهي قوية بما يكفي لاقتحام أصعب التضاريس. سيارة جميلة وأنيقة ومقصورتها مجهزة بشكل كبير لتحسين جاذبية هذه السيارة الصغيرة ذات الدفع الرباعي.

التصميم


​عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتصميم فإن رينيجيد في حد ذاتها فريدة بشخصيتها، فزجاجها الأمامي مستقيم تقريبًا، وبابها الخلفي مسطح، ورفارف عجلاتها مربعة الشكل وكل هذه السمات تجعل السيارة تترك انطباعًا من الوهلة الأولى. فالقسم الأمامي منها هو جيب بكل وضوح، يحافظ على جميع العناصر الأساسية لمجموعة الشركة الصانعة. مصابيحها الأمامية دائرية وكبيرة مثبتة على طرفي الشبك الأمامي النحيل ذو فتحات التهوية العمودية المتعددة. وبالإضافة إلى جميع عوامل الحماية للهيكل  هناك عوارض السقف، والعجلات الألومنيوم، ومصابيح الضباب الأمامية التي تؤكد جميعها جاهزية هذا الموديل للقيادة على الطرق والتضاريس الوعرة.

ومن المواصفات المميزة الأخرى المصابيح الخلفية المستوحاة من شكل النقش على صفيحة الوقود الأمر الذي يشير لطبيعة رينيجيد القوية والقاسية. يمكن للسيارة أن تستوعب خمسة ركاب بكل راحة في مقصورتها الرحبة وأن تقدم لهم في نفس الوقت مساحة إضافية كافية في الخلف لتحميل كميات كبيرة من الأمتعة والأغراض، كذلك يوجد في جميع أنحاء المقصورة أماكن تخزين ذكية لحفظ الأشياء والوثائق الهامة. تم تجهيز رينيجيد سبورت بزينة كروم وبحلقات تثبيت الأمتعة، بينما يتميز الموديل الطويل بمصابيح LED داخلية، وموديل ليمتد بقماش فاخر لفرش المقاعد وبمجموعة تريل هوك التي تقدم الزجاج المظلل، ومداسات أرضية لجميع أنواع الطقس، وبمقبض من الجلد لذراع نقل الحركة.

​التكنولوجيا​


​​

​ما يزيد من متعة قيادة رينيجيد والاستمتاع بوسائل الترفيه والراحة فيها هو الميزات التكنولوجية العديدة فيها وعلى الأخص نظام يوكونكت الترفيهي للمعلومات مع شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 5 بوصات ومقبس USB الذي يصل هاتفك الذكي كي تتحكم بالتحدث دون استخدام اليدين، وتشغيل الأنظمة الصوتية من جهاز هاتفك المتوافق والاستماع إلى موسيقاك المفضلة مع جميع الركاب. 

قم بتوصيل الجهاز عبر مقبس الصوت الإضافي أو مقبس USB وقم بتشغيله من خلال أزرار التحكم المثبتة على المقود، وفي الموديلات ذات الخصائص الأعلى هناك شاشة عرض معلومات إلكترونية ملونة مقاس 7 بوصات ومنها يمكنك الاطلاع على كل المعلومات المساعدة على قيادة السيارة وحالتها، وتفاصيل الرحلة، والمزيد من المعلومات التي تفيدك في معرفة مدى فعالية قيادتك.



الأداء



الأداء المتميز على الطرقات الوعرة ما هو إلا جزء مما لدى رينيجيد، وهي الأولى في فئتها التي تتميز بناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ذو 9 سرعات يعمل بانسجام تام مع المحرك. يقوم نظام جيب أكتيف درايف بالتحويل بين الدفع بعجلتين والدفع الرباعي بكل سلاسة وسهولة للمحافظة على ثبات المركبة والتشبث بالجر على سطح الطريق. أما نظام جيب أكتيف درايف المنخفض فيضيف التحكم عند هبوط المنحدرات ونسبة زحف لزيادة تشبث العجلات على التضاريس اللينة الرخوة. كذلك يتيح نظام التحكم باختيار التضاريس اختيار وضعية القيادة للمركبة بناء على نوعية الطريق أمامك، وهناك تحت غطاء المحرك يقبع محرك تايجرشارك سعة 2,4 لتر يولد قوة تبلغ 180 حصانًا.

​السلامة والأمان​



قامت جيب بتجهيز رينيجيد بأكثر من 60 ميزة للسلامة والأمان لمنحكم الثقة التامة عند قيادتها حيثما كنتم. يقوم نظام التنبيه من الاصطدام الأمامي الاختياري بحمايتكم وحماية جميع الركاب من خلال التنبيه عند الاقتراب من أي عائق أو سيارة أخرى. إذا لم يتجاوب السائق يقوم النظام بتفعيل نظام المكابح أوتوماتيكيًا للمساعدة على تجنب الاصطدام. ومن التكنولوجيا الذكية الأخرى في رينيجيد، هي نظام التنبيه عند مغادرة المسار والذي يقوم بتنبيهك إذا ابتعدت المركبة عن مسارها بشكل غير مقصود، كذلك نظام التحكم في ثبات المركبة الإلكتروني، والنظم المساندة العديدة له التي تعمل جميعها على إبقاء رينيجيد سائرة في خط مستقيم. جيب رينيجيد متوفرة الآن لدينا، تفضلوا بالاطلاع عليها عن كثب والتعرف على ميزاتها بمساعدة ومشورة المشروعات التجارية. يمكنكم التحدث إلى أحد أفراد فريق خدمات العملاء، أو زيارة أقرب صالة عرض لترتيب موعد لتجربة قيادتها.

المواصفات

Jeep Renegade

The new Jeep Renegade is the only vehicle you need to get out and explore almost anywhere. It is compact in size to navigate the tightest routes with ease, yet has plenty of power for tackling tough terrains. Sharp looks and an extensively equipped cabin enhance the attractiveness of this small SUV.

Design



When it comes to design the Renegade is an individual and a talking point in its own right. An almost upright windscreen, flat tailgate and square wheel arches help the vehicle leave a lasting impression. The front section is clearly Jeep, maintaining the recognisable elements of the manufacturer’s range. Large circular headlamps are positioned either side of a slim grille with multiple vertical vents. All-around protection preserves the body should the SUV come into contact with the ground. There are also roof rails, alloy wheels and front fog lights to confirm the model’s off-road status. 

Other distinguishing features are the ‘military gas can’-style tail lights which are another nod to the Renegade’s rugged nature. Five can be seated inside the spacious cabin, with space remaining at the back for large amounts of cargo. Dotted throughout the cabin are clever storage areas which hide important items and documents away. Renegade Sport is fitted with satin chrome details and luggage tie-down loops, while the Longitude version provides ambient LED lighting. Limited follows it with premium cloth upholstery and Trailhawk offers tinted windows, all-weather slush mats and a leather-covered shift knob.

Technology



Raising your enjoyment to a new high is the Renegade’s multitude of technology. One highlight is the Uconnect infotainment system with a 5” touchscreen display. A built-in Bluetooth® interface connects your phone to the console to take calls as you drive. Audio playback from your chosen compatible mobile device is enabled to keep all occupants entertained. 

Simply connect the device via the auxiliary jack or USB port and operate it using controls mounted on the steering wheel. Higher spec models are fitted with a 7” color Electronic Vehicle Information Center (EVIC). Here you can view helpful information on the vehicle’s status, trip details and more to track your driving efficiency.

Performance



Off-road performance is just part of what the Renegade has to offer. It is the first in the segment to feature a nine-speed automatic gearbox to partner the engine. The Jeep Active Drive system seamlessly switches between two and four-wheel drive to maintain stability and road-hugging traction. Active Low Drive adds Hill-Descent Control and a crawl ratio to maximize grip on loose terrain. The Selec-Terrain traction control system also allows you to select the required vehicle configuration depending on the road ahead. Under the hood is a 2.4 liter Tigershark engine producing 180hp.

Safety



Jeep has included more than 60 separate safety and security features within the Renegade to give you complete confidence no matter where you travel. Optional Forward Collision Warning safeguards you and your passengers by giving a clear warning as you approach an obstacle or other car. If action isn’t taken the system brakes automatically to help avoid a collision. Another intelligent technology is Lane Departure Warning, which alerts you if the vehicle leaves its lane unintentionally. Electronic Stability Control (ESC) and its various supporting integrated systems work to keep the Renegade travelling in a straight line.

The Jeep Renegade is available now. Learn more about this all-terrain explorer with the help of Trading Enterprises. Speak to a member of the team at your nearest showroom for information and to arrange a test drive.

Specifications