تريدينج إنتربرايزيس إحدى الشركات الرائدة المعروفة بالإمارات العربية المتحدة في بيع السيارات وتقديم خدمات الصيانة وغيرها. وتتمتع الشركة بما يزيد عن أربعة عقود من الخبرة والأعمال اليومية بالشراكة مع جهات التصنيع الرائدة بما فيها كرايسلر ودودج وجيب® ورام وفولفو.

ولا يخفى على أحد ما لهذه العلامات التجارية من سمعة ممتازة في صناعة السيارات لاشتهارها بجودة سياراتها، وقسم خدمة العملاء لديها. وبصفتنا شريكًا معتمدًا، فنحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا يوميًا للحفاظ على هذه المعايير.

يمكنكم أن تشعروا بالدعم الكامل في كل مرة تزورون فيها أحد مواقعنا للبحث عن سيارة جديدة أو مستعملة. ويتمتع مسؤولو المبيعات لدينا بمعرفة ممتازة عن العلامة التجارية التي يعملون معها ويمكنهم تطبيق هذه المعرفة في ضمان عثوركم على أكثر الطرز ملاءمة لاحتياجاتكم. وعندما تعودون من أجل الخدمة أو الصيانة أو الإصلاح ستحظون بالتوجيه المهني الذي تتوقعونه منا. فسنبذل أقصى الجهود لإعادة سيارتكم إلى الطريق بأسرع ما يمكن مع إصلاح العيوب بشكل كامل.

متى احتجتم إلى الدعم والتوجيه بشأن السيارة، فلا تترددوا في الاتصال بتريدينج إنتربرايزيس. للاستفادة من المشورة الصادقة لفريق من الخبراء، يُرجي إرسال استعلام عبر الموقع الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بأي من مواقعنا أثناء ساعات العمل.

Trading Enterprises is firmly established as a leader in the United Arab Emirates for automotive sales, servicing and more. We have over four decades of experience and today work in partnership with leading manufacturers including Chrysler, Dodge, JeepĀ®, RAM, and Volvo.

Each of these names has an excellent reputation in the industry, as they are all known for the quality of both their customer service and their vehicles. As an approved partner, we work hard to uphold these standards every day.

You can feel fully supported each time you visit one of our sites to search for a new or used vehicle. Our sales executives have a superb knowledge of the brand they work with and can apply it to make sure you find the most suitable model. When you return for a service, maintenance or repairs our professional guidance continues. We work quickly to return your car to the road as soon as possible and with any faults fully corrected.

Whenever you require motoring support and guidance, speak to Trading Enterprises. To benefit from the help of our trusted team please make an enquiry through the website or contact any of our locations during business hours.